Industrial Flooring Specialists

01469 572 121

info@grf.co.uk

Grimsby Resin Floors Limited (GRF) have been established for over 30 years & are proud to have built up a reputation as a flexible, problem solving Flooring Specialist who work alongside clients operational demands.

From our base is Immingham, North East Lincolnshire our experienced, directly employed staff, travel across mainland UK on a regular basis, to assist clients from Aberdeen to Plymouth, from Haydock to Lowestoft.

We are Industrial Flooring Specialists operating primarily in Food Processing Factories & Distribution and Warehousing Sectors.

HELP IS JUST A PHONE CALL AWAY!

Meet the Team

Andrew Rees

Managing Director

07966199505

andrew@grf.co.uk

Kieran Lundy

Operations Director

07815733396

kieran@grf.co.uk

Chris Parker

Director - Marketing & New Business

07557112204

chrisparker@grf.co.uk

Ian Roper

Director

07874214648

ian@grf.co.uk

Danny Rees

Senior Project Estimator

07793975355

danny@grf.co.uk

Kate Rees

Head of Accounts

07817429278

kate@grf.co.uk

Maddie Rees

Accounts Executive

07495818147

maddie@grf.co.uk

Dave Bizby

Warehouse Manager

07949220055

davebizby@grf.co.uk