Industrial Flooring Specialists

01469 572 121

help@grf.co.uk

GRF Limited have been established for over 30 years & are proud to have built up a reputation as a flexible, problem solving Flooring Specialist who work alongside clients operational demands.

From our base is Immingham, North East Lincolnshire our experienced, directly employed staff, travel across mainland UK on a regular basis, to assist clients from Aberdeen to Plymouth, from Haydock to Lowestoft.

We are Industrial Flooring Specialists operating primarily in Food Processing Factories & Distribution and Warehousing Sectors.

HELP IS JUST A PHONE CALL AWAY!

01469 572121

Meet the Team

Kieran Lundy

Managing Director

07815733396

Kieran@grf.co.uk

Danny Rees

Project Estimator

07793975355

Danny@grf.co.uk

Ian Roper

Director

07974214648

Ian@grf.co.uk

Andrew Rees

Technical Director

07966199505

Andrew@grf.co.uk

Maddie Rees

Accounts Executive

07495818147

Maddie@grf.co.uk

Dave Bizby

Warehouse Manager

07949220055

Davebizby@grf.co.uk